Sol Sistere, il lyric video di ‘Nothofagus’ in anteprima su Metal Hammer

Il 29/07/2021, di .

Sol Sistere, il lyric video di ‘Nothofagus’ in anteprima su Metal Hammer

I cileni Sol Sistere pubblicheranno il nuovo album omonimo per Cult Of Parthenope il prossimo 15 ottobre. Oggi è possibile vedere e ascoltare il lyric video di ‘Nothofagus’ in anteprima su Metal Hammer. Potete preordinare il disco a questo indirizzo.

Tracklist :
01. The Shimmer pt I
02. The Narrow Path
03. Ashes
04. Black Mass
05. Nothofagus
06. The Shimmer pt II
07. Unspoken Verb
08. Sol Sistere

Carlos Fuentes: guitar
Pedro Chávez: bass
Pablo Vera: drums
Ricardo Araya: guitar
S.: vocals

La band commenta:

“The new album Sol Sistere has evolved to a major level of aggression in sound and in terms of composition, although keeping the roots of its predecessors by including layers of atmospheric and post-rock-like passages. With these new tracks, the band aims to provide the listener with a one-hour contemplative journey under ethereal and cold passages as the music progresses.
The lyrics in the new self-titled album reflect the ideas on how out material being and its energy interaction with every aspect of the universe in all forms. These ideas were conceived by personal experiences with an almost post-apocalyptic and desolate view of the future of humankind. Among all these visions, we could perfectly find topics such as self-destruction, hope and re-starting, so these concepts are always present in the definition of what Sol Sistere is.”